mobile-navigation

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Click to Call
Central Lakes Insurance Brokers

4820 W 77th St #125
Edina, MN 55435

Get Directions

About Central Lakes Insurance Brokers

About Central Lakes Insurance Brokers

In 2014 Shane Paskey, with North Star Insurance Group joined forces with Lane Kannenberg and his firm, Guardian Assurance to create Central Lakes Insurance Brokers. We are conveniently located in Edina and Brainerd, MN. As a locally owned and operated insurance agency we are committed to providing quality insurance products for individuals and businesses. We combine our strong insurance background and product knowledge to assist both current and future clients manage and plan for all types of potential risks.

Our team of knowledgeable insurance professionals are experienced in creating personal and commercial insurance policies designed to fit your specific needs. You’ll be paired with a Central Lakes Insurance professional who will work to ensure the you receive the personalized attention you deserve.

When you work with Central Lakes Insurance Brokers, you’ll experience the exceptional service and attention to detail that you can only find with an independent insurance agency. In 2015 Central Lakes Insurance was recognized by SIA of the Great Lakes as one of their TOP Agencies. More importantly in 2015, the Better Business Bureau recognized them with an A+ rating!

Meet the Team

Lane Kannenberg

Lane Kannenberg

Chief Executive Officer

Edina Office

lane@clakeins.com
952-400-6101
9952-479-7259

Shane Paskey

Shane Paskey

President

Brainerd Office

shane@clakeins.com
952-400-6102
218-207-2180


Dennis Beck

Vice President of Life Sales

Edina Office

dennis.beck@charter.net
651-344-7202
952-479-7259

Bob Ward

Vice President of Marketing

Edina Office

bob@clakeins.com
952-232-7786
952-479-7259


Frank Delesante

Licensed Insurance Professional

Brainerd Office

frank@clakeins.com
952-400-6109
218-207-2180

Joleen Schwartz

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

joleen@clakeins.com
952-400-6103
952-479-7259


Mark Specktor

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

mark@clakeins.com
952-400-6104
952-479-7259

Terrese Norman

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

terrese@clakeins.com
952-400-6105
952-479-7259


Benjamin P. Wasche, CLCS

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

bpwasche@hamiltonmonroe.com
763-703-5996
952-479-7259

Robbie Hoskins

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

robbie@clakeins.com
952-400-6107
952-479-7259


Alex Stanton

Licensed Insurance Professional

Edina Office

alex@clakeins.com
952-400-6108
952-479-7259